mineral_county_public_library_montana019042.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019041.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019040.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019039.jpg
Mineral County Public Library MT
A Really Warm and Wonderful Place to Visit
Mineral County Public Library
Mineral County, Montana
Phone: (406) 822.3563
CONTACT US
Online Resources
World Cat Online
Resource Search
Find a Word
Find a Map
Find a Job
Find County Info
MT Hunting Info
MT Fishing Info
MT State Info
MORE Databases
Popular Searches
Events/News
FOR KIDS
MUST READ
A WORLD OF LEARNING -
In Mineral County Montana
Your Library Catalog
More Resources - Data
Your Popular Searches
MUST READ
mineral_county_public_library_montana019037.gif
Want a Library Card? IT'S YOUR TICKET TO
THE WORLD.
FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY
- LIBRARY Catalog
mineral_county_public_library_montana019036.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019035.gif
Find resources via Montana Shared Catalog. Learn more on this page.
mineral_county_public_library_montana019034.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019033.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019032.gif
SUPPORT YOUR LIBRARY: Make a Donation.
It Means More Than You Know
Do it for the Kids!
mineral_county_public_library_montana019031.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019030.gif
Click For:
Contact Us
My MT To Go
Open Library
Libri Vox
Storynory
Audio/E Books
mineral_county_public_library_montana019029.jpg
Mobile APPS
Mineral County Library Volunteers Donations Montana Goodworks
test
Mineral County Public Library Montana Cares
Mineral County Public Library Cares
mineral_county_public_library_montana019025.jpg
ALWAYS
"The authorized history of the world's oldest and most storied foreign intelligence service, drawing extensively on hitherto secret documents." Britain's Secret Intelligence Service (MI6) was born a century ago...." - Amazon
By Keith Jeffery.
“A heartwarming story of personal growth and the power of nostalgia . . . Fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Emily Giffin should enjoy this warm and compassionate novel.”—Booklist.
By Sarah Jio.
THE SECRET HISTORY OF MI6
"Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in a new science-fiction fantasy series set on a vegence-ruled planet" where everyone has a 'current gift' that can shape the future, except for our protagonists." – Amazon.
By Vernoica Roth.
CARVE THE MARK
READ SOME GOOD BOOKS enjoyed by our Staff, Friends and Patrons just like you !  Send us your Mineral County Library reading suggestions. 
mineral_county_public_library_montana019024.gif
mineral_county_public_library_montana019023.gif
GSWrite Site
Site Map
Catalog
Online Resources
World Cat Online
Resources
Find a Word
Find a Map
Find a Job
Find County Info
MT Hunting Info
MT Fishing Info
MT State Info
MORE Databases
Popular
My MT To Go
Open Library
Libri Vox
Storynory
Audio/E Books
News
Mobile Apps
KIDS
Branches
Contact
catalog_search_icon_mineralcountylibrarymt-gsw514_unread.png
Mineral County
PUBLIC LIBRARY
(406) 822-3563
mineral_county_public_library_montana019022.gif
CONTACT US
mineral_county_public_library_montana019021.gif
mineral_county_public_library_montana019020.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019019.gif
mineral_county_public_library_montana019018.gif
mineral_county_public_library_montana019017.gif
mineral_county_public_library_montana019016.gif
mineral_county_public_library_montana019015.gif
HOME
HOW TO...
 Library Guide & Policies
mineral_county_public_library_montana019014.gif
mineral_county_public_library_montana019013.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019012.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019011.jpg
More Must Reads
Home
Our Catalog
Branches
Library HOURS:
BACK
HOME
mineral_county_public_library_montana019010.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019009.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019008.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019007.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019006.gif
KID STUFF
mineral_county_public_library_montana019005.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019004.jpg
Mineral County Library Buy It Now With Amazon to Benefit Library
mineral_county_public_library_montana019002.jpg
mineral_county_public_library_montana019001.jpg
Monday - Thursday
10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:30 - 2:30